Appleshaw St Peter's

Church of England Primary School


We have an active Governing Body who support the school well in its work, and provide a healthy challenge in terms of supporting our future development. Governors have responsibility for raising school standards through their three key roles of setting strategic direction, ensuring accountability and acting as a critical friend.

Further information can be found in the Governor pages: